$300 Deposit

Kids Yoga Teacher Training

Program Structure

  • 10 Week Program. March 1- May 6, 2023.
  • Includes 10 Modules of Prerecorded Content
  • Live Zoom Calls, these will be recorded and available to you to watch in your own time if you cannot make the time. Live Zooms are on Saturdays on March 4, April 1, and May 6 from 8:00am-1:00pm Pacific Time | 11:00am - 4:00pm New York | 5:00pm - 10:00pm Madrid
  • 95 hours (Invest approximately 9-10 hours per week for 10 weeks or take a bit longer to complete the assignments you have put to 5 months to complete the entire course)
  • Lifetime access to the material
  • Each week consists of videos and handouts that include lectures, exercises, and sample-themed yoga practices for kids
  • Upon completion be certified to teach Kids Yoga through Om Shree Om.
  • Register with Yoga Alliance as an RCYT (registered kids yoga teacher). Please note that after graduation from this program 30 hours of teaching is required by Yoga Alliance before registering as an RCYT.

Cost: $997 pay in full or 3 pay $349. Place a $300 deposit to reserve your space.