$1067 USD

Happiness Guarantee and Refund Policy

We are so certain that you will love this training that we are offering you a two-week risk-free guarantee. If you are not satisfied with the material after the first two weeks of the course, we will refund 100% of your money - just email us by 14 days after the start of the program and complete an exit interview so we can learn how to improve our educational programs for the future. After this 14 day from your official program start date window, there will be no refunds issued.

Kids Yoga Teacher Training Pay in Full

Program Structure

  • 10 Week Program. October 1-December 16, 2024.
  • Includes 10 Modules of Prerecorded Content
  • Live Zoom Calls, these will be recorded and available to you to watch in your own time if you cannot make the time. Live Zooms are on Saturdays on October 5,19,26, November 2,9,16, and December 7,14 from 8:00am-10:00am Pacific Time | 11:00am - 1:00pm New York | 5:00pm - 7:00pm Madrid
  • 95 hours (Invest approximately 9-10 hours per week for 10 weeks or take a bit longer to complete the assignments you have put to 5 months to complete the entire course)
  • Lifetime access to the material
  • Each week consists of videos and handouts that include lectures, exercises, and sample-themed yoga practices for kids
  • Upon completion be certified to teach Kids Yoga through Om Shree Om.
  • Register with Yoga Alliance as an RCYT (registered kids yoga teacher). Please note that after graduation from this program 30 hours of teaching is required by Yoga Alliance before registering as an RCYT.

 

Cost: $1067 or 3 pay of $365